Fashion Quotes

http://lefmonde.blogspot.com/
“Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.
Coco Chanel
The goal I seek is to have people refine their style through my clothing without having them become victims of fashion.
Giorgio Armani
I don’t design clothes. I design dreams.
Ralph Lauren
I wish I had invented blue jeans. They have expression, modesty, sex appeal, simplicity – all I hope for in my clothes.
Yves Saint Laurent
“Clothes don’t make a man, but clothes have got many a man a good job.”
Herbert Harold Vreeland
“Only men who are not interested in women are interested in women’s clothes. Men who like women never notice what they wear.”
 Anatole France
“While clothes may not make the woman, they certainly have a strong effect on her self-confidence — which, I believe, does make the woman.”
Mary Kay Ashe

Posted in Art

კომენტარის დატოვება

