my lovely bijou

 Like every female person, I adore all kind of accessories. Especially I  love accessories witch make noise:)(Maybe you will think it’s foolish). I can easily give the new ones, but I hardly ever give things, witch I have during the long time.That’s because I  quickly fall in love with them 🙂
This is a necklace, witch I bought in vintage magazine before Christmas. It ‘s one of my favorite accessory. I like it very much and I often use it in my outfits.

Posted in Art

კომენტარის დატოვება

